Friday, December 15, 2023


Netflix is a Joke Fest, the biggest comedy festival in North America,  is back and bigger than ever. Produced by Netflix in association with Live Nation, the star-studded celebration of comedy from May 2 - May 12, 2024, will feature over 300  live stand-up shows, special events, table reads, sketches, and more with the best comedians and artists in the world. For 11 days, the comedy community will take over more than 35 of LA’s most beloved landmarks, such as the Hollywood Bowl, The Greek, The Dolby, The Forum, The Palladium, Orpheum Theatre, and The Wiltern, as well as historic comedy venues,, including The Hollywood Improv, Largo, Laugh Factory and The Comedy Store.

The festival will also feature  Outside Joke – the hub of Netflix is a Joke Fest. With everything from late-night live stand-up and cast game shows to laugh-out-loud lawn games,  Outside Joke is every fan’s chance to get in on the joke as they enjoy the best moments in Netflix comedy and beyond.
Here are just some of the names included in the Festival. More headliners to be announced in the new year: Ali Wong, Atsuko Okatsuka, Anthony Jeselnik, Bert Kreischer, Beth Stelling, Bill Burr, Brett Goldstein, Cedric the Entertainer, Celeste Barber, Chelsea Handler,   Chris Rock, Craig Robinson, Daniel Tosh, Dane Cook, David Letterman,  Demetri Martin, Deon Cole, Earthquake,  Fortune Feimster, Hannah Berner, Hannah Gadsby, Heather McMahan, Iliza Shlesinger, Jason Mantzoukas, Jeff Ross, Jerry Seinfeld, Jessi Klein, Jessica Kirson,  Joel Kim Booster, John Mulaney, Jon Stewart, Jim Gaffigan, Jim Jefferies, Jimmy Carr, Justin Willman, Katherine Ryan, Katt Williams, Kevin Hart, Kountry Wayne, Kumail Nanjiani, Leanne Morgan, Leslie Jones, Luenell, Mae Martin, Mark Normand, Marlon Wayans, Matteo Lane, Matt Rife,  Maya Rudolph, Michelle Buteau,  Mike Birbiglia, Mike Epps, Moshe Kasher, Natasha Leggero, Nate Bargatze, Nicole Byer, Nick Kroll,  Nikki Glaser, Patton Oswalt, Phil Rosenthal,  Rachel Bloom, Ralph Barbosa, Ronny Chieng, Roy Wood Jr., Ryan Hamilton, Sam Jay, Sarah Silverman, Sebastian Maniscalco, Seth Rogen, Shane Gillis, Sheng Wang, Stavros Halkias, Taylor Tomlinson,  Tim Dillon, Tim Robinson, Tom Brady, Tom Papa, Tom Segura, Trevor Noah, Vir Das, Wanda Sykes, Will Smith (the Dodger).

Tickets for events across the festival will go on sale beginning at 10am PT on December 15th at The entire schedule and latest information and schedule is available on

No comments

Post a Comment